North Torrance Girls Softball League (NTGSL) is a non-profit organization dedicated to the development of good sportmanship achieved through healthful and postive recreation for girls. The goal will be attained by recruitment and training of qualified

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 through Sun, Jun 30, 2019
C State Tournament: 

C Division 

We will bid for this Division

Fri, Jun 28, 2019 through Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Milkcan Classic - Chino: 

Option - contingent on berth to C State Tournament

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board of Directors Meeting : 

Board Members required to attend

Abscences called into Jeannie ntgslcommish@outlook.com

 

All Adults registered with NTGSL are invited to attend.

 

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 through Sun, Jul 14, 2019
C Regionals: 

8u All Star Division

This is the final Tournament offered by USA Softball for 8U division.

The team may decide to continue to play local tournaments if agreed by player families. 

Fri, Jul 12, 2019 through Sun, Jul 14, 2019
Summer Slammer: 

Encino-Sherman Oaks 

OPTIONAL- contingent on berth to Regionals 

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 7:00p to 8:30p
Board of Directors Meeting : 

Board Members required to attend

Call in abscences to Jeannie ntgslcommish@outlook.com

Any Adults registered with NTGSL are invited to attend.

Mon, Jul 29, 2019 through Sun, Aug 4, 2019
Western Nationals: 

Teams eligible are 10u, 12u and 14u

Sun, Aug 11, 2019 through Sun, Aug 18, 2019
WBSC World Championship: 

Tickets available through Enny. $15.00